Balance I Bookmark - Chakra

$ 20.00 

  • Balance I Bookmark - Chakra
  • Balance I Bookmark - Chakra

This product is currently sold out.


 The word Chakra (चक्र) derives from the Sanskrit word meaning "wheel," as well as "circle" and "cycle". It's described by many as a spinning wheel of light. Of the many chakras within the human body, seven have been identified as major and each one corresponds to the color of the rainbow:  Root (red), Sacral Plexus (orange), Solar Plexus (yellow), Heart (green), Throat (sky blue), Brow (Indigo) and Crown (violet or 'all colors', clear)  Natural stones are associated with each Chakra as well.  We pull them all together in this bookmark, Balance I.





Share this

Similar Products